Testimonials

Highly recommended - 22nd April 2018

This is the second time we have dealt with Greg, in both buying and selling a property. We were kept informed throughout the process. Greg has always been courteous and easy to talk to. He was always available to discuss any issues. Top marks !

This is the second time we have dealt with Greg, in both buying and selling a property. We were kept informed throughout the process. Greg has always been courteous and easy to talk to. He was always available to discuss any issues. Top marks !


5 Gordonia Avenue, Epsom VIC 3551 - Vendor's Andre & Lea (Source - Rate My Agent)

Awesome Agent - 21st April 2018

Peter and Dawn Wellsted rate Greg Heard as an extremely skilled and professional real estate agent. Greg worked really hard to sell our property at 81 Rennie St Huntly by following up all people interested in the property in a timely manner and keeping us informed of progress. Greg went over and above his role […]

Peter and Dawn Wellsted rate Greg Heard as an extremely skilled and professional real estate agent. Greg worked really hard to sell our property at 81 Rennie St Huntly by following up all people interested in the property in a timely manner and keeping us informed of progress. Greg went over and above his role as agent and at all times acted in a respectful, patient and caring manner. Greg negotiated a good price,current for the market with the sale of our property. Greg was available to give us good advice on purchasing another property and provided us with sound advice with a check list when leaving a property. We received referrals to legal and other professionals to assist us with the sale which have provided us with an excellent service. We would not hesitate to refer Greg’s agency to other people and would like to thank him and his team for all their support and assistance. Regards Dawn and Peter Wellsted


81 Rennie Street, Huntly VIC 3551 - Vendor's Peter & Dawn (Source - Rate My Agent)

Unbelievably hard working and honest - 1st March 2018

We cannot recommend Greg Heard’s services enough. His work ethic and communication skills are second to none and at all times we had every confidence in his ability.

We cannot recommend Greg Heard’s services enough. His work ethic and communication skills are second to none and at all times we had every confidence in his ability.


96 Nolan Street, North Bendigo VIC 3550 - Vendor's Mark, Tony & Monica (Source - Rate My Agent)

Very helpful - 1st March 2018

Very professional, helpful and lots of feed back

Very professional, helpful and lots of feed back


96 Nolan Street, North Bendigo VIC 3550 - Purchaser's David & Nola (Source - Rate My Agent)

Excellent Agent - 28th March 2018

Greg Heard is a gentleman with a wonderful team to support him. At all times Greg and Emma have been professional, efficient and considerate. Greg spent the time to explain all parts of the process and has always been available to discuss any detail His advice has been spot on and rewarded us with a […]

Greg Heard is a gentleman with a wonderful team to support him. At all times Greg and Emma have been professional, efficient and considerate. Greg spent the time to explain all parts of the process and has always been available to discuss any detail His advice has been spot on and rewarded us with a sale in 5 days! Always patient, Greg and his team had constant communication with us, displaying an intelligent and in depth knowledge of the market. Always prompt and punctual with all processes, Greg has been a pleasure to have gone through this process with and has saved us a lot of stress. And he’s just a really nice bloke! We will be sticking with Heard and Co.


24 Waratah Street, White Hills VIC 3550 - Vendor Angela (Source - Rate My Agent)

Quick sale - 13th April 2018

Great service. We got our asking price and the whole sale went great.

Great service. We got our asking price and the whole sale went great.


83 Kennewell Street, White Hills VIC 3550 - Vendor's David & Nola (Source - Rate My Agent)

Excellent Agent - 13th April 2018

We would without hesitation recommend Greg Heard from Heard and Co. Greg has from the first phone call we made to him been an absolute pleasure to deal with. 100 % dedicated to doing all he could in getting a positive result in selling my parents property!

We would without hesitation recommend Greg Heard from Heard and Co. Greg has from the first phone call we made to him been an absolute pleasure to deal with. 100 % dedicated to doing all he could in getting a positive result in selling my parents property!


312 King Street, Golden Square VIC 3555 - Vendor's Mr & Mrs Ford and Family (Source - Rate My Agent)

Super Impressive Agent, pleasure to deal with - 13th April 2018

Greg’s local area knowledge sets him apart from other agents – he’s product knowledge was also exceptional – On time very and responsive – I highly recommend him

Greg’s local area knowledge sets him apart from other agents – he’s product knowledge was also exceptional – On time very and responsive – I highly recommend him




312 King Street, Golden Square VIC 3555 - Purchaser James (Source - Rate My Agent)

Have you Heard!!! - 12th April 2018

Greg is wonderful to deal with! Selling your home can be a very stressful time in your life and Greg went above and beyond to make the process very smooth for our family. Greg was always focused on making inspection times around what suited our families needs and always kept in close contact with any […]

Greg is wonderful to deal with! Selling your home can be a very stressful time in your life and Greg went above and beyond to make the process very smooth for our family. Greg was always focused on making inspection times around what suited our families needs and always kept in close contact with any updates. We would highly recommend Greg and his team for any of your real estate needs.


6 McMeeken Way, Epsom VIC 3551 - Vendor's Michael & Jackie (Source - Rate My Agent)

Great agent - 27th March 2018

I would highly recommend this agent, his professionalism and genuine respect for us as his clients was greatly appreciated!

I would highly recommend this agent, his professionalism and genuine respect for us as his clients was greatly appreciated!


5 Gordonia Avenue, Epsom - Purchasers Lee & Wayne (Source - Rate My Agent)

Thanks Greg! - 21st March 2018

Very impressed with Greg’s approach, professionalism and communication throughout the entire process of selling our house. We couldn’t be happier with the result Greg was able to achieve for us and would highly recommend Greg Heard & Co. to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Very impressed with Greg’s approach, professionalism and communication throughout the entire process of selling our house. We couldn’t be happier with the result Greg was able to achieve for us and would highly recommend Greg Heard & Co. to anyone looking to buy or sell.


13B Shelley St Spring Gully VIC 3550 - Vendor's Bree & Josh (Source - Rate My Agent)

Great Agent - 20 Feb 2018

Greg was fantastic to deal with. He was not only approachable and knowledgeable he was really honest and transparent. He kept us informed through the whole process and was available to answer all queries. If we were to sell our home would not hesitate in using Greg’s expertise and would recommend him to others.

Greg was fantastic to deal with. He was not only approachable and knowledgeable he was really honest and transparent. He kept us informed through the whole process and was available to answer all queries. If we were to sell our home would not hesitate in using Greg’s expertise and would recommend him to others.


118 East Rd, Huntly, VIC 3551 - Purchasers Lorelle & Darryl (Source - Rate My Agent)

Wonderful service and professional in every aspect. - 19 Feb 2018

Could not fault any aspect of Greg’s professionalism. Would use Heard & Co in any real estate dealings.

Could not fault any aspect of Greg’s professionalism. Would use Heard & Co in any real estate dealings.


118 East Rd, Huntly, VIC 3551 - Vendor Ted & Margaret (Source - Rate My Agent)

Thank you! - 09 Feb 2018

It was a pleasure to deal with Greg, he provided a level of service that was above and beyond our expectations. We thank you for making the purchase of our property seamless and stress free!

It was a pleasure to deal with Greg, he provided a level of service that was above and beyond our expectations. We thank you for making the purchase of our property seamless and stress free!


1 Margaret Ct, California Gully, VIC 3556 - Purchaser Michelle & Arthur (Source - Rate My Agent)

Best agent in Bendigo! - 20 Feb 2018

Greg has now managed the sale of two of our properties and we are thrilled with his approach, communication and professionalism. As we have told all of our family and friends we would only ever consider selling property with Greg as our agent. He has an amazing talent in finding the right buyer. His extensive […]

Greg has now managed the sale of two of our properties and we are thrilled with his approach, communication and professionalism. As we have told all of our family and friends we would only ever consider selling property with Greg as our agent. He has an amazing talent in finding the right buyer. His extensive and genuine access to buyers ensured a quick sale at a price we were very happy with. Greg kept us in the loop every step of the way from providing suggestions on preparing our property for sale, through to how final inspection went. He took away the stress of negotiation and ensured our home was the right purchase for our buyers. We always recommend Greg when talking real estate – if you are looking for a genuine, approachable and awesome communicator who will get the job done please give Greg a call, you won’t be disappointed!


1 Margaret Ct, California Gully, VIC 3556 - Vendor's Nicole & Daniel (Source - Rate My Agent)

Best real estate agent in Bendigo - 20 Feb 2018

I am so glad this house was up for sale through Heard and Co Real estate. Greg made the process so smooth and hassle free. He was available to answer all my questions and quickly put any concerns to rest. Greg was very personable and professional and I will definitely be keeping him in mind […]

I am so glad this house was up for sale through Heard and Co Real estate. Greg made the process so smooth and hassle free. He was available to answer all my questions and quickly put any concerns to rest. Greg was very personable and professional and I will definitely be keeping him in mind for any future real estate needs. Thank you so much Greg for assisting me in getting a HOME for me and my girls.


288 High St, Kangaroo Flat, VIC 3555 - Purchaser Chevy (Source - Rate My Agent)

Five stars is not enough! - 22 Feb 2018

Honest and sales agent don’t usually go hand in hand right? Well in this case I couldn’t think of a better word to describe the service we experienced from Greg and his team at Heard and Co. We decided to entrust Greg with the sale of our home and not only was the sale a […]

Honest and sales agent don’t usually go hand in hand right? Well in this case I couldn’t think of a better word to describe the service we experienced from Greg and his team at Heard and Co. We decided to entrust Greg with the sale of our home and not only was the sale a success all round it was also a worry free experience that I don’t believe another agent could provide. We live in Western Australia and to try and sell our first family home turn investment property all the way across Australia you need to have trust, customer service with a side of attractive advertising and this was exactly what we received. Greg was originally recommended to us from a long time friend who I trust and she was not wrong. Greg and his team were always in contact, they posted and emailed all copies of advertising so we could see first hand what we were paying for, account time frames were fair and achievable as well as the consistent communication always had my mind at ease, we never felt out of the loop and our tenants were considered in a way that exceeded our expectations. So if you’re looking for an agent who ticks all the boxes then Greg at Heard & Co is the sales agent you need and if after this review your still unsure if this is the agent for you then just make the phone call to Greg to have a conversation and I guarantee you will list your property with this agent as he never gave us a reason not to. Now back to celebrating!


Kind regards Chris & Jade


288 High St, Kangaroo Flat, VIC 3555 - Vendor's Chris & Jade (Source - Rate My Agent)