Testimonials

Exceptional service

This is our second property we have entrusted Greg to sell for us within the last 12 months. We have used many other agents in Bendigo at different times which was always a very frustrating experience! After dealing with Greg last year for our home sale, we have only use Greg since. His communication is […]

This is our second property we have entrusted Greg to sell for us within the last 12 months. We have used many other agents in Bendigo at different times which was always a very frustrating experience! After dealing with Greg last year for our home sale, we have only use Greg since. His communication is exceptional, we have never had to chase him for updates and he and his team are organized and professional to the highest standard. We have recommended him to many of our friends who have also been very impressed by his service and results. I cannot recommend the team at Heard & Co highly enough.


4 Lowndes Street, Kennington VIC 3550 - Vendor Review from Chris & Kylie (Source - Rate My Agent) 11 November 2018

Quick, helpful, and all round great experience

We first met Greg a few years ago when we were looking for a house for my mother. He was working for another agency then, but we remembered his engaging and honest manner, so we wanted to talk with him when we decided to list our investment property. When we then met with Greg to […]

We first met Greg a few years ago when we were looking for a house for my mother. He was working for another agency then, but we remembered his engaging and honest manner, so we wanted to talk with him when we decided to list our investment property.

When we then met with Greg to discuss the possible sale of our investment property he we clear and honest in his market appraisal. All the materials he provided were clear, so we knew what expenses to expect, and how the whole process would happen

All the way through the listing and sale Greg and his team were quick to communicate everything that was going on.

Feedback from inspections was quick and our property sold very quickly. We were kept appraised of events all the way through.

We’ve been really happy with the whole experience and it is very likely we’ll be talking with Greg and team again when we decide to sell our current family home.


36 Neale Street, Kennington - Vendor's Danielle & Mitchell (Source Rate My Agent) 8 November 2018

Honest, good old fashion service!

We recently sold our family home with Greg, we were very impressed by his professionalism, honesty and communication during this process. Greg and his team achieved a fantastic result for us which made the whole process stress free. We highly recommend Heard and Co to anyone who is looking at selling or buying a property.

We recently sold our family home with Greg, we were very impressed by his professionalism, honesty and communication during this process. Greg and his team achieved a fantastic result for us which made the whole process stress free. We highly recommend Heard and Co to anyone who is looking at selling or buying a property.


3 Majors Road, Eaglehawk VIC 3556 - Vendor's Evan & Fleur (Source - Rate My Agent) 26 October 2018

Great Agent!

Braden is personable and professional and really helped guide us through the process of purchasing our first home. He was very patient with all of our questions and kept us well informed from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Braden as an excellent agent.

Braden is personable and professional and really helped guide us through the process of purchasing our first home. He was very patient with all of our questions and kept us well informed from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Braden as an excellent agent.


36 Neale Street, Kennington VIC 3550 - Purchaser's Maddie & Sam (Source - Rate My Agent) 25 October 2018

Excellent Agent

Greg was great to work with throughout the process of buying the house. He was quick to respond to any calls, negotiated expertly and was always courteous and approachable.

Greg was great to work with throughout the process of buying the house. He was quick to respond to any calls, negotiated expertly and was always courteous and approachable.


30 Graham Street, Quarry Hill VIC 3550 - Purchaser Conerstone Community (Source - Rate My Agent) 13 October 2018

Great agent

This was the least stressful property sale I have been involved in. We bought our new home through Greg, and given that experience, we were confident he would handle the sale of our old home as sympathetically. Greg planned a campaign that sounded convincing and we followed it closely, including: when to go to market, […]

This was the least stressful property sale I have been involved in. We bought our new home through Greg, and given that experience, we were confident he would handle the sale of our old home as sympathetically.


Greg planned a campaign that sounded convincing and we followed it closely, including: when to go to market, what we needed to do to prepare and dress the place, and how and who to pitch the house to.


We received an offer from a cash purchaser at our asking price and on our settlement terms on the first day of the campaign. We couldn’t have been happier. We didn’t even have time to get nervous before Greg phoned with the good news!


I would definitely recommend Greg and his team!


23 Clarence Avenue, Kennington VIC 3550 - Vendor's Hal & Jen (Source - Rate My Agent) 10 October 2018

Above and beyond expectations

Braden was unbelievable in helping us find our perfect property. We first met Braden at an open house which wasn’t for us, but after discussing exactly what we were after he went above and beyond our expectations. Without any pressure to buy, he provided us with numerous options leaving little ground work for us to […]

Braden was unbelievable in helping us find our perfect property. We first met Braden at an open house which wasn’t for us, but after discussing exactly what we were after he went above and beyond our expectations. Without any pressure to buy, he provided us with numerous options leaving little ground work for us to do. This took a lot of time and stress out of the buying process. His level of professionalism is second to none, and we would highly recommend him to anyone looking to both buy or sell a property. Braden and Greg from Heard and Co make an amazing team, both very knowledgeable about the Bendigo area, honest and highly professional.


1/36 Havering Lane, Strathfieldsaye VIC 3551 - Purchaser's Joe & Bree (Source - Rate My Agent) 05 October 2018

Happy buyers!

We are delighted with the purchase of our new home, and impressed by the professionalism and enthusiasm of the team at Heard & Co. Buying a property can be very stressful, but with Braden and Greg’s quickness to respond to our requests and queries it was made pretty easy. Many thanks… Laurence & Ann Marie.

We are delighted with the purchase of our new home, and impressed by the professionalism and enthusiasm of the team at Heard & Co. Buying a property can be very stressful, but with Braden and Greg’s quickness to respond to our requests and queries it was made pretty easy. Many thanks…

Laurence & Ann Marie.


23 Clarence Avenue, Kennington VIC 3550 - Purchaser's Laurence & Ann Marie (Source - Rate My Agent) 4 October 2018

Pleasure to deal with

Was an outstanding service Greg was there every step of the way making our purchase a breeze thanks for your service and professionalism 🙂

Was an outstanding service Greg was there every step of the way making our purchase a breeze thanks for your service and professionalism 🙂


1 Harvey Street, West Bendigo VIC 3550 - Purchaser's Nye & Casey (Source - Rate My Agent) 3 October 2018

Extremely professional and highly recommended agent

Greg’s experience, knowledge and professionalism make him a delight to work with. His communication is great, his ideas are innovative, and his strategy for the sale of our house yielded a great result. We have sold with Greg previously and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone selling in the Bendigo area. The entire team […]

Greg’s experience, knowledge and professionalism make him a delight to work with. His communication is great, his ideas are innovative, and his strategy for the sale of our house yielded a great result. We have sold with Greg previously and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone selling in the Bendigo area. The entire team at Greg & Co Real Estate are brilliant!


45 Ridge Road, Junortoun VIC 3551 - Vendor's Travis & Jacki (Source - Rate My Agent) 28 September 2018

Fantastic agent

Greg sold us our dream home, a place we had been looking months for. He was knowledgeable about the area, knew the property well and gave us time to look around without feeling rushed. He was great at communicating information and answering our wealth of questions. He made sure we were aware of any issues […]

Greg sold us our dream home, a place we had been looking months for. He was knowledgeable about the area, knew the property well and gave us time to look around without feeling rushed. He was great at communicating information and answering our wealth of questions. He made sure we were aware of any issues with the property but also gave us solutions to those issues. He walked us through the whole process and offered the photo opportunity of putting the sold sticker on the sign, which my family agreed was cheesy but loved doing it. We would recommend Greg to everyone and if (big if) we ever go to sell or buy he will be the first and only call we will make.


45 Ridge Road, Junortoun VIC 3551 - Purchaser's Joanne & Simon (Source - Rate My Agent) 21 September 2018

Highly Recommend

From the moment we engaged Greg to sell our investment property, we knew we had made the right choice of agent. Greg kept us informed throughout the sales process whilst ensuring our tenant was also kept up to date and was reassured and comfortable throughout the process. Greg sold our home within a couple of […]

From the moment we engaged Greg to sell our investment property, we knew we had made the right choice of agent. Greg kept us informed throughout the sales process whilst ensuring our tenant was also kept up to date and was reassured and comfortable throughout the process. Greg sold our home within a couple of weeks and achieved very close to our asking price. We highly recommend Greg to anyone looking to purchase or sell a property – his experience and knowledge is the best in Bendigo.


1/6 Fox Street, East Bendigo VIC 3550 - Vendor Melissa (Source - Rate My Agent) 18 September 2018

Satisfied vendor

Right from the word go I knew I had chosen the right agent, he listened to what I had to say, which was reassuring as I have had no experience previously in the real estate market, he offered his opinion when I was unsure about something. He made contact with me most evenings to keep […]

Right from the word go I knew I had chosen the right agent, he listened to what I had to say, which was reassuring as I have had no experience previously in the real estate market, he offered his opinion when I was unsure about something.

He made contact with me most evenings to keep me up to date with how we were travelling.

He is friendly and easy to talk to, I wouldn’t hesitate to use his services again.


30 Graham Street, Quarry Hill VIC 3550 - Vendor Peter (Source - Rate My Agent) 12 September 2018

Trustworthy and Honest

From the time I contacted Greg he was punctual and if not, always rang to inform, Great communication the whole way the process and extremely happy with my dealings with a trustworthy Real Estate Agent. He goes a long way to dispel the myth the general public have of Real Estate Agents

From the time I contacted Greg he was punctual and if not, always rang to inform, Great communication the whole way the process and extremely happy with my dealings with a trustworthy Real Estate Agent.

He goes a long way to dispel the myth the general public have of Real Estate Agents


5548 Calder Highway, Big Hill VIC 3555 - Vendor Jean (Source - Rate My Agent) 12 September 2018

Excellent Agent

Anyone , looking to appoint Greg as a listing agent, we highly recommend, even though we are the purchasers to a property in Big Hill, we are totally delighted in the service Greg and his Team gave us, we will use Greg when it’s our turn to sell. Seriously AAA rating. Service with local knowledge […]

Anyone , looking to appoint Greg as a listing agent, we highly recommend, even though we are the purchasers to a property in Big Hill, we are totally delighted in the service Greg and his Team gave us, we will use Greg when it’s our turn to sell.

Seriously AAA rating. Service with local knowledge and knows the market. Thanks Greg and Team

Richard and Lisa


5548 Calder Highway, Big Hill VIC 3555 - Purchaser's Richard & Lisa (Source - Rate My Agent) 12 September 2018

Great agent Great team Great result

Greg was always prompt and honest with us and nothing was ever a problem. Greg’s communication skills were excellent and he always kept us up to date with everything. His product knowledge was exceptional. The entire team at Heard and Co were very efficient, thorough and helpful and we would highly recommend them and we […]

Greg was always prompt and honest with us and nothing was ever a problem. Greg’s communication skills were excellent and he always kept us up to date with everything. His product knowledge was exceptional. The entire team at Heard and Co were very efficient, thorough and helpful and we would highly recommend them and we will certainly use their services again


21a Reef Street, Eaglehawk VIC 3556 - Vendor Paulett & Paul (Source- Rate My Agent) 11 September 2018

Fantastic Agent

Greg was very helpful throughout the process of our first sale. He helped us not only with the legal aspects of selling our property, but also ideas on how to present the property to the best of our ability. We highly recommend Greg’s expertise if you are selling your property.

Greg was very helpful throughout the process of our first sale. He helped us not only with the legal aspects of selling our property, but also ideas on how to present the property to the best of our ability. We highly recommend Greg’s expertise if you are selling your property.


3/45 Church Street, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555 - Vendor's Tony & Julie (Source - Rate My Agent) 24 August 2018

Fantastic Service

From the moment I met Greg and Braden, they were both very welcoming and let me take all the time I needed to look through my new home to be. No question was a bother and I never felt pressured. Even on the 2nd inspection Greg was so helpful and very patient. The pictures of […]

From the moment I met Greg and Braden, they were both very welcoming and let me take all the time I needed to look through my new home to be. No question was a bother and I never felt pressured. Even on the 2nd inspection Greg was so helpful and very patient. The pictures of the house were exactly as the house was. Perfect! Thank you for helping me find my new home and I can’t wait to move in. I would highly recommend Greg Heard Real Estate for all your Real Estate needs. First class service and one that should be congratulated and recognised. Well done to the team!


21A Reef Street, Eaglehawk VIC 3556 - Purchaser Michelle (Source - Rate My Agent) 23 August 2018

Very supportive agent

Greg Heard provided a friendly and transparent transaction. Most importantly for us, Greg was supportive throughout the process; ensuring both parties were well informed, clear about any obligations or issues, and provided helpful advice when needed. As first home buyers, Greg’s knowledgeable and friendly approach gave us confidence in our purchase and in turn, assured […]

Greg Heard provided a friendly and transparent transaction. Most importantly for us, Greg was supportive throughout the process; ensuring both parties were well informed, clear about any obligations or issues, and provided helpful advice when needed.


As first home buyers, Greg’s knowledgeable and friendly approach gave us confidence in our purchase and in turn, assured his client a good sale.


Thank you Greg and Co. for the great experience in this significant purchase for me and my family.


167 St Aidans Road, Kennington VIC 3550 - Purchaser's Peter & Lisa (Source - Rate My Agent) 20 August 2018

Thanks heaps for an awesome result !!

A huge thanks to the Heard and Co team with the selling of our parents home. Due to the nature of our sale, communication was crucial across multiple people, Greg and the team were absolutely accommodating and awesome with this. Greg’s expertise in the negotiation of our sale price was outstanding and is truly a […]

A huge thanks to the Heard and Co team with the selling of our parents home. Due to the nature of our sale, communication was crucial across multiple people, Greg and the team were absolutely accommodating and awesome with this. Greg’s expertise in the negotiation of our sale price was outstanding and is truly a credit to his experience and knowledge. Thanks again


50 Moran Street, Long Gully VIC 3550 - Vendors (Source - Rate My Agent) 13 July 2018

Great Agent!

Greg was a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and communicative during the entire process.

Greg was a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and communicative during the entire process.


50 Moran Street, Long Gully VIC 3550 - Purchaser's Gary & Cathryn (Source - Rate My Agent) 08 August 2018

Great Agent

We were very pleased with Greg’s efforts in selling our House -He kept us up to date throughout the entire process and worked very hard for us from day one .

We were very pleased with Greg’s efforts in selling our House -He kept us up to date throughout

the entire process and worked very hard for us from day one .


97 Wills Street, Bendigo VIC 3550 - Vendor's Greg & Heather (Source - Rate My Agent) 06 August 2018

Recommended Agent

Very helpful agent, definitely someone I’d recommend. Knows the market well and keen to help. Great service and easy to work with.

Very helpful agent, definitely someone I’d recommend. Knows the market well and keen to help. Great service and easy to work with.


3/45 Church Street, Kangaroo Flat, VIC 3555 - Purchaser Grant (Source - Rate My Agent) 02 August 2018

Excellent agent

Greg was very approachable throughout the purchase of our new home. He was very understanding of our individual situation and offered spectacular advice, provided ongoing support and guidance throughout the entire process. Despite our history with a number of agents, Greg took this feedback on board and insured that we were kept well up-to-date with […]

Greg was very approachable throughout the purchase of our new home. He was very understanding of our individual situation and offered spectacular advice, provided ongoing support and guidance throughout the entire process. Despite our history with a number of agents, Greg took this feedback on board and insured that we were kept well up-to-date with our purchase as well as regular check in’s to make sure we felt comfortable and satisfied with our decision. Greg went above and beyond in all areas of his role and has successfully fulfilled our requirements of what a ‘great agent’ looks like

We would highly recommend Greg to anyone who is looking in the market to either rent, purchase or sell their home


12 Glenelg Drive, Maiden Gully, VIC 3551 - Purchaser's Sophie & Damien (Source - Rate My Agent) 05 August 2018

Go with Greg!

After shopping around we went with Greg. He was genuine, fully engaged from the beginning, explored all options, worked with our needs and busy lives and was in contact at every step. We felt we were part of the team and in control of the game plan. I have no hesitation in recommending Heard & […]

After shopping around we went with Greg. He was genuine, fully engaged from the beginning, explored all options, worked with our needs and busy lives and was in contact at every step. We felt we were part of the team and in control of the game plan. I have no hesitation in recommending Heard & Co. It has been an absolute pleasure working with them.


167 St Aidans Road, Kennington VIC 3550 - Vendor Melissa (Source - Rate My Agent) 01 August 2018

Greg Heard

I found that Greg was very good all round both knowing the market and getting the best price for us and his personal attention ie keeping us up to date with whats happening. Would recommend Heard and Co. to anyone.

I found that Greg was very good all round both knowing the market and getting the best price for us and his personal attention ie keeping us up to date with whats happening.

Would recommend Heard and Co. to anyone.


50A Lester Street, Eaglehawk - Vendor's Chris & Wendy (Source - Rate My Agent) 24th July 2018

Great agent

Kept me informed at every stage of the process – always felt he was invested in the process. Very easy to work with.

Kept me informed at every stage of the process – always felt he was invested in the process.

Very easy to work with.


1/274 Barnard Street, Bendigo VIC 3550 - Vendor Peter (Source - Rate My Agent) 24th July 2018

Exceptional Agent

From the very start Greg has been an exceptional agent always keeping us updated with the progress on the sale of our home. His Realestate knowledge and understanding of the current market in Bendigo is first rate. We would be very happy to recommend Greg to anyone wishing to list their home, wanting a personable, […]

From the very start Greg has been an exceptional agent always keeping us updated with the progress on the sale of our home. His Realestate knowledge and understanding of the current market in Bendigo is first rate.

We would be very happy to recommend Greg to anyone wishing to list their home, wanting a personable, reliable and knowledgeable Realestate agent.

Sharon and Bruce.


12 Glenelg Drive, Maiden Gully, VIC 3551 - Vendor's Sharon & Bruce (Source - Rate My Agent) 18th July 2018

Highly recommend

Greg made the purchase of my first home easy. I cannot flaw him on the communication and assistance he gave throughout the entire process. He made a potentially stressful time extremely simple. I cannot thank Greg and the team enough for all the assistance and support they gave me and I would highly recommend the […]

Greg made the purchase of my first home easy. I cannot flaw him on the communication and assistance he gave throughout the entire process. He made a potentially stressful time extremely simple.

I cannot thank Greg and the team enough for all the assistance and support they gave me and I would highly recommend the team at Heard and Co to anyone looking at selling or purchasing a property.


24 Daniel Drive, Golden Square VIC 3555 - Purchaser Emma (Source - Rate My Agent) 9th July 2018

Very committed Agent!

As a family we could not be happier with the sale of our home through Heard and Co Real Estate. With zero knowledge or understanding of selling our first home, Greg walked us diligently and with great care through the whole process. His passion and down to earth approach made communication second to none. With […]

As a family we could not be happier with the sale of our home through Heard and Co Real Estate. With zero knowledge or understanding of selling our first home, Greg walked us diligently and with great care through the whole process. His passion and down to earth approach made communication second to none. With the stresses of selling we were put to ease with Greg’s re assurance and positive feedback. Without hesitation we highly recommend selling or buying through Heard and Co, as we have been treated superbly from day 1.


19 Graham Street, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555 - Vendor's Micheal & Donna (Source - Rate My Agent) 6th July 2018