Testimonials

Heard & Co Real Estate

Wow! Talk about Sold and absolutely Satisfied with Greg Heard, Braden Pollard and the Team is somewhat of and understatement. We were so impressed with Greg’s initial presentation to us, from his friendly professional manner through the informative presentation documentation he ran through with us, to his obvious extensive market knowledge. His proposed “Go to […]

Wow! Talk about Sold and absolutely Satisfied with Greg Heard, Braden Pollard and the Team is somewhat of and understatement. We were so impressed with Greg’s initial presentation to us, from his friendly professional manner through the informative presentation documentation he ran through with us, to his obvious extensive market knowledge. His proposed “Go to Market” figure was right in line with our expectations (having previously conducted quite a degree of independent research ourselves), while his expected sale figure was almost exactly realized, and very pleasing to us.

Throughout the marketing program Greg and the Team kept us fully informed on, at least, a daily basis with all inquiries, offers, etc. They have been an absolute pleasure with whom to work.

Oh! and did I mention Greg, Braden and the Team had our property SOLD 8 days after it went “live” on the market. We of course, were thrilled. Wish we had another property to give them to market! Val and I could not recommend Heard & Co Real Estate highly enough!


45 Lester Street, Sailors Gully VIC 3556 - Vendor review from Ian & Val (Source - Rate My Agent) 12 December 2018

Lovely to deal with

Very professional, not pushy and great with follow up calls etc

Very professional, not pushy and great with follow up calls etc


45 Lester Street, Sailors Gully VIC 3556 - Buyer review from Eliza (Source - Rate My Agent) 11 December 2018

Highly recommended

Greg was friendly, enthusiastic and considerate, right from the very first phone call and all the way through the process. He was respectful of this being our first, family house that we’d invested a lot of time and effort in. He was confident with his strategy and we were rewarded with a quick offer and […]

Greg was friendly, enthusiastic and considerate, right from the very first phone call and all the way through the process. He was respectful of this being our first, family house that we’d invested a lot of time and effort in. He was confident with his strategy and we were rewarded with a quick offer and sale. Even with a couple of hiccups, Greg calmly negotiated a satisfying outcome, with excellent communication throughout the process. We would highly recommend the team from Heard and Co.




4 Mahon Avenue, Kennington VIC 3550 - Vendor review from Kathryn & Nathan (Source - Rat My Agent) 03 December 2018

Great Agent!

Greg was absolutely brilliant in helping us purchase our first home. The whole process was very smooth and we felt like we could contact Greg at any time with questions. Greg was excellent in communicating with us as things arose and went out of his way to accommodate our requests. We would very happily work […]

Greg was absolutely brilliant in helping us purchase our first home. The whole process was very smooth and we felt like we could contact Greg at any time with questions. Greg was excellent in communicating with us as things arose and went out of his way to accommodate our requests. We would very happily work with Greg again in the future.


4 Mahon Avenue, Kennington VIC 3550 - Buyer review from Sophie & Cameron (Source - Rate My Agent) 04 December 2018

Made life easier

Thank you Braden for making the process easy

Thank you Braden for making the process easy


1A Morrison Street, Kangaroo Flat, VIC 3555 - Buyer review from Michael C (Source - Rate My Agent) 24 November 2018

Great Work!

Great work again Greg! Speedy sale at the price we wanted.

Great work again Greg! Speedy sale at the price we wanted.


14 Butcher Street, Strathdale VIC 3550 - Vendor review from Scott & Elizabeth (Source - Rate My Agent) 24 November 2018

Selling our land

Thanks Greg for selling our block, you were on the money, detailed and accurate Keep up the great work. I highly recommend Heard & Co

Thanks Greg for selling our block, you were on the money, detailed and accurate

Keep up the great work. I highly recommend Heard & Co


36 Havering Lane, Strathfieldsaye VIC 3551 - Vendor review from Anthony & Keera (Source - Rate My Agent) 23rd November 2018

Very happy with our choice of agent

The whole process of selling was made easy with no stress involved. The communication was fantastic. Greg, Braden and other staff were always positive to deal with, and very helpful with answering all our questions as we thought of them. The outcome worked out so well and we are thankful our friends recommended to call […]

The whole process of selling was made easy with no stress involved. The communication was fantastic. Greg, Braden and other staff were always positive to deal with, and very helpful with answering all our questions as we thought of them. The outcome worked out so well and we are thankful our friends recommended to call Greg when we decided to sell our home. Thank you Greg!


15 Cassandra Crescent, Epsom VIC 3551 - Vendor review from Corey & Jodie (Source - Rate My Agent) 22 November 2018

Thanks Braden

Braden, the experience with you in the buying of our new property in Epsom, has been great. You have been professional, friendly and helpful. And, we would be very happy to recommend you and, HEARD & CO Real Estate to others. We will contact you when we decide to put our Maiden Gully property on […]

Braden, the experience with you in the buying of our new property in Epsom, has been great. You have been professional, friendly and helpful. And, we would be very happy to recommend you and, HEARD & CO Real Estate to others. We will contact you when we decide to put our Maiden Gully property on the market.


15 Cassandra Crescent, Epsom VIC 3551- Buyer review from Max & Marlene (Source - Rate My Agent) 16 November 2018

Amazing! 5 stars!

Greg has honestly made my first home buying experience the best it could have been. I can not fault him! He is so honest and down to earth, always contactable and consistently goes out of his way to help. He gives great advice throughout the entire process and has fantastic knowledge of Bendigo. I can […]

Greg has honestly made my first home buying experience the best it could have been. I can not fault him!

He is so honest and down to earth, always contactable and consistently goes out of his way to help.

He gives great advice throughout the entire process and has fantastic knowledge of Bendigo.


I can not thank Greg and his team enough for making me feel so supported and for making the process of achieving this milestone so enjoyable and hassle-free!


14 Butcher Street, Strathdale VIC 3550 - Buyer review from Stephanee (Source - Rate My Agent) 16 November 2018

Great Agents

Greg and the team at Heard and Co. were very helpful and made the whole process quick and easy. Great communication and very professional. Thank you!

Greg and the team at Heard and Co. were very helpful and made the whole process quick and easy. Great communication and very professional. Thank you!


4 Lowndes Street, Kennington - Buyer review from Corey & Sarah (Source - Rate My Agent) 16 November 2018

Exceptional service

This is our second property we have entrusted Greg to sell for us within the last 12 months. We have used many other agents in Bendigo at different times which was always a very frustrating experience! After dealing with Greg last year for our home sale, we have only use Greg since. His communication is […]

This is our second property we have entrusted Greg to sell for us within the last 12 months. We have used many other agents in Bendigo at different times which was always a very frustrating experience! After dealing with Greg last year for our home sale, we have only use Greg since. His communication is exceptional, we have never had to chase him for updates and he and his team are organized and professional to the highest standard. We have recommended him to many of our friends who have also been very impressed by his service and results. I cannot recommend the team at Heard & Co highly enough.


4 Lowndes Street, Kennington VIC 3550 - Vendor Review from Chris & Kylie (Source - Rate My Agent) 11 November 2018

Quick, helpful, and all round great experience

We first met Greg a few years ago when we were looking for a house for my mother. He was working for another agency then, but we remembered his engaging and honest manner, so we wanted to talk with him when we decided to list our investment property. When we then met with Greg to […]

We first met Greg a few years ago when we were looking for a house for my mother. He was working for another agency then, but we remembered his engaging and honest manner, so we wanted to talk with him when we decided to list our investment property.

When we then met with Greg to discuss the possible sale of our investment property he we clear and honest in his market appraisal. All the materials he provided were clear, so we knew what expenses to expect, and how the whole process would happen

All the way through the listing and sale Greg and his team were quick to communicate everything that was going on.

Feedback from inspections was quick and our property sold very quickly. We were kept appraised of events all the way through.

We’ve been really happy with the whole experience and it is very likely we’ll be talking with Greg and team again when we decide to sell our current family home.


36 Neale Street, Kennington - Vendor's Danielle & Mitchell (Source Rate My Agent) 8 November 2018

Honest, good old fashion service!

We recently sold our family home with Greg, we were very impressed by his professionalism, honesty and communication during this process. Greg and his team achieved a fantastic result for us which made the whole process stress free. We highly recommend Heard and Co to anyone who is looking at selling or buying a property.

We recently sold our family home with Greg, we were very impressed by his professionalism, honesty and communication during this process. Greg and his team achieved a fantastic result for us which made the whole process stress free. We highly recommend Heard and Co to anyone who is looking at selling or buying a property.


3 Majors Road, Eaglehawk VIC 3556 - Vendor's Evan & Fleur (Source - Rate My Agent) 26 October 2018

Great Agent!

Braden is personable and professional and really helped guide us through the process of purchasing our first home. He was very patient with all of our questions and kept us well informed from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Braden as an excellent agent.

Braden is personable and professional and really helped guide us through the process of purchasing our first home. He was very patient with all of our questions and kept us well informed from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Braden as an excellent agent.


36 Neale Street, Kennington VIC 3550 - Purchaser's Maddie & Sam (Source - Rate My Agent) 25 October 2018

Excellent Agent

Greg was great to work with throughout the process of buying the house. He was quick to respond to any calls, negotiated expertly and was always courteous and approachable.

Greg was great to work with throughout the process of buying the house. He was quick to respond to any calls, negotiated expertly and was always courteous and approachable.


30 Graham Street, Quarry Hill VIC 3550 - Purchaser Conerstone Community (Source - Rate My Agent) 13 October 2018

Great agent

This was the least stressful property sale I have been involved in. We bought our new home through Greg, and given that experience, we were confident he would handle the sale of our old home as sympathetically. Greg planned a campaign that sounded convincing and we followed it closely, including: when to go to market, […]

This was the least stressful property sale I have been involved in. We bought our new home through Greg, and given that experience, we were confident he would handle the sale of our old home as sympathetically.


Greg planned a campaign that sounded convincing and we followed it closely, including: when to go to market, what we needed to do to prepare and dress the place, and how and who to pitch the house to.


We received an offer from a cash purchaser at our asking price and on our settlement terms on the first day of the campaign. We couldn’t have been happier. We didn’t even have time to get nervous before Greg phoned with the good news!


I would definitely recommend Greg and his team!


23 Clarence Avenue, Kennington VIC 3550 - Vendor's Hal & Jen (Source - Rate My Agent) 10 October 2018

Above and beyond expectations

Braden was unbelievable in helping us find our perfect property. We first met Braden at an open house which wasn’t for us, but after discussing exactly what we were after he went above and beyond our expectations. Without any pressure to buy, he provided us with numerous options leaving little ground work for us to […]

Braden was unbelievable in helping us find our perfect property. We first met Braden at an open house which wasn’t for us, but after discussing exactly what we were after he went above and beyond our expectations. Without any pressure to buy, he provided us with numerous options leaving little ground work for us to do. This took a lot of time and stress out of the buying process. His level of professionalism is second to none, and we would highly recommend him to anyone looking to both buy or sell a property. Braden and Greg from Heard and Co make an amazing team, both very knowledgeable about the Bendigo area, honest and highly professional.


1/36 Havering Lane, Strathfieldsaye VIC 3551 - Purchaser's Joe & Bree (Source - Rate My Agent) 05 October 2018

Happy buyers!

We are delighted with the purchase of our new home, and impressed by the professionalism and enthusiasm of the team at Heard & Co. Buying a property can be very stressful, but with Braden and Greg’s quickness to respond to our requests and queries it was made pretty easy. Many thanks… Laurence & Ann Marie.

We are delighted with the purchase of our new home, and impressed by the professionalism and enthusiasm of the team at Heard & Co. Buying a property can be very stressful, but with Braden and Greg’s quickness to respond to our requests and queries it was made pretty easy. Many thanks…

Laurence & Ann Marie.


23 Clarence Avenue, Kennington VIC 3550 - Purchaser's Laurence & Ann Marie (Source - Rate My Agent) 4 October 2018

Pleasure to deal with

Was an outstanding service Greg was there every step of the way making our purchase a breeze thanks for your service and professionalism 🙂

Was an outstanding service Greg was there every step of the way making our purchase a breeze thanks for your service and professionalism 🙂


1 Harvey Street, West Bendigo VIC 3550 - Purchaser's Nye & Casey (Source - Rate My Agent) 3 October 2018

Extremely professional and highly recommended agent

Greg’s experience, knowledge and professionalism make him a delight to work with. His communication is great, his ideas are innovative, and his strategy for the sale of our house yielded a great result. We have sold with Greg previously and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone selling in the Bendigo area. The entire team […]

Greg’s experience, knowledge and professionalism make him a delight to work with. His communication is great, his ideas are innovative, and his strategy for the sale of our house yielded a great result. We have sold with Greg previously and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone selling in the Bendigo area. The entire team at Greg & Co Real Estate are brilliant!


45 Ridge Road, Junortoun VIC 3551 - Vendor's Travis & Jacki (Source - Rate My Agent) 28 September 2018

Fantastic agent

Greg sold us our dream home, a place we had been looking months for. He was knowledgeable about the area, knew the property well and gave us time to look around without feeling rushed. He was great at communicating information and answering our wealth of questions. He made sure we were aware of any issues […]

Greg sold us our dream home, a place we had been looking months for. He was knowledgeable about the area, knew the property well and gave us time to look around without feeling rushed. He was great at communicating information and answering our wealth of questions. He made sure we were aware of any issues with the property but also gave us solutions to those issues. He walked us through the whole process and offered the photo opportunity of putting the sold sticker on the sign, which my family agreed was cheesy but loved doing it. We would recommend Greg to everyone and if (big if) we ever go to sell or buy he will be the first and only call we will make.


45 Ridge Road, Junortoun VIC 3551 - Purchaser's Joanne & Simon (Source - Rate My Agent) 21 September 2018

Highly Recommend

From the moment we engaged Greg to sell our investment property, we knew we had made the right choice of agent. Greg kept us informed throughout the sales process whilst ensuring our tenant was also kept up to date and was reassured and comfortable throughout the process. Greg sold our home within a couple of […]

From the moment we engaged Greg to sell our investment property, we knew we had made the right choice of agent. Greg kept us informed throughout the sales process whilst ensuring our tenant was also kept up to date and was reassured and comfortable throughout the process. Greg sold our home within a couple of weeks and achieved very close to our asking price. We highly recommend Greg to anyone looking to purchase or sell a property – his experience and knowledge is the best in Bendigo.


1/6 Fox Street, East Bendigo VIC 3550 - Vendor Melissa (Source - Rate My Agent) 18 September 2018

Satisfied vendor

Right from the word go I knew I had chosen the right agent, he listened to what I had to say, which was reassuring as I have had no experience previously in the real estate market, he offered his opinion when I was unsure about something. He made contact with me most evenings to keep […]

Right from the word go I knew I had chosen the right agent, he listened to what I had to say, which was reassuring as I have had no experience previously in the real estate market, he offered his opinion when I was unsure about something.

He made contact with me most evenings to keep me up to date with how we were travelling.

He is friendly and easy to talk to, I wouldn’t hesitate to use his services again.


30 Graham Street, Quarry Hill VIC 3550 - Vendor Peter (Source - Rate My Agent) 12 September 2018

Trustworthy and Honest

From the time I contacted Greg he was punctual and if not, always rang to inform, Great communication the whole way the process and extremely happy with my dealings with a trustworthy Real Estate Agent. He goes a long way to dispel the myth the general public have of Real Estate Agents

From the time I contacted Greg he was punctual and if not, always rang to inform, Great communication the whole way the process and extremely happy with my dealings with a trustworthy Real Estate Agent.

He goes a long way to dispel the myth the general public have of Real Estate Agents


5548 Calder Highway, Big Hill VIC 3555 - Vendor Jean (Source - Rate My Agent) 12 September 2018

Excellent Agent

Anyone , looking to appoint Greg as a listing agent, we highly recommend, even though we are the purchasers to a property in Big Hill, we are totally delighted in the service Greg and his Team gave us, we will use Greg when it’s our turn to sell. Seriously AAA rating. Service with local knowledge […]

Anyone , looking to appoint Greg as a listing agent, we highly recommend, even though we are the purchasers to a property in Big Hill, we are totally delighted in the service Greg and his Team gave us, we will use Greg when it’s our turn to sell.

Seriously AAA rating. Service with local knowledge and knows the market. Thanks Greg and Team

Richard and Lisa


5548 Calder Highway, Big Hill VIC 3555 - Purchaser's Richard & Lisa (Source - Rate My Agent) 12 September 2018

Great agent Great team Great result

Greg was always prompt and honest with us and nothing was ever a problem. Greg’s communication skills were excellent and he always kept us up to date with everything. His product knowledge was exceptional. The entire team at Heard and Co were very efficient, thorough and helpful and we would highly recommend them and we […]

Greg was always prompt and honest with us and nothing was ever a problem. Greg’s communication skills were excellent and he always kept us up to date with everything. His product knowledge was exceptional. The entire team at Heard and Co were very efficient, thorough and helpful and we would highly recommend them and we will certainly use their services again


21a Reef Street, Eaglehawk VIC 3556 - Vendor Paulett & Paul (Source- Rate My Agent) 11 September 2018

Fantastic Agent

Greg was very helpful throughout the process of our first sale. He helped us not only with the legal aspects of selling our property, but also ideas on how to present the property to the best of our ability. We highly recommend Greg’s expertise if you are selling your property.

Greg was very helpful throughout the process of our first sale. He helped us not only with the legal aspects of selling our property, but also ideas on how to present the property to the best of our ability. We highly recommend Greg’s expertise if you are selling your property.


3/45 Church Street, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555 - Vendor's Tony & Julie (Source - Rate My Agent) 24 August 2018

Fantastic Service

From the moment I met Greg and Braden, they were both very welcoming and let me take all the time I needed to look through my new home to be. No question was a bother and I never felt pressured. Even on the 2nd inspection Greg was so helpful and very patient. The pictures of […]

From the moment I met Greg and Braden, they were both very welcoming and let me take all the time I needed to look through my new home to be. No question was a bother and I never felt pressured. Even on the 2nd inspection Greg was so helpful and very patient. The pictures of the house were exactly as the house was. Perfect! Thank you for helping me find my new home and I can’t wait to move in. I would highly recommend Greg Heard Real Estate for all your Real Estate needs. First class service and one that should be congratulated and recognised. Well done to the team!


21A Reef Street, Eaglehawk VIC 3556 - Purchaser Michelle (Source - Rate My Agent) 23 August 2018

Very supportive agent

Greg Heard provided a friendly and transparent transaction. Most importantly for us, Greg was supportive throughout the process; ensuring both parties were well informed, clear about any obligations or issues, and provided helpful advice when needed. As first home buyers, Greg’s knowledgeable and friendly approach gave us confidence in our purchase and in turn, assured […]

Greg Heard provided a friendly and transparent transaction. Most importantly for us, Greg was supportive throughout the process; ensuring both parties were well informed, clear about any obligations or issues, and provided helpful advice when needed.


As first home buyers, Greg’s knowledgeable and friendly approach gave us confidence in our purchase and in turn, assured his client a good sale.


Thank you Greg and Co. for the great experience in this significant purchase for me and my family.


167 St Aidans Road, Kennington VIC 3550 - Purchaser's Peter & Lisa (Source - Rate My Agent) 20 August 2018