Testimonials

Dedicated and professional agent!

Absolute pleasure to have an agent who is honest and professional. Thanks Braden, your open communication and knowledge got us our asking price and we actually enjoyed the process! You are always highly recommended by us to our family and friends and we wish you all at Heard & Co every success that comes your […]

Absolute pleasure to have an agent who is honest and professional. Thanks Braden, your open communication and knowledge got us our asking price and we actually enjoyed the process! You are always highly recommended by us to our family and friends and we wish you all at Heard & Co every success that comes your way.


3 Proud Terrace, Flora Hill VIC 3550 - Vendor review from Debbie (Source - Rate My Agent) 26 Mar 2019

Above & Beyond

I couldn’t speak highly enough of Braden and his help during the sale process. Would drop everything to answer any queries, ridiculously prompt at replying to my messages, returning my calls or giving me any updates. Knowledge was second to none – if he didn’t have the answer right then and there, he’s get it […]

I couldn’t speak highly enough of Braden and his help during the sale process. Would drop everything to answer any queries, ridiculously prompt at replying to my messages, returning my calls or giving me any updates. Knowledge was second to none – if he didn’t have the answer right then and there, he’s get it for me. Absolute pleasure and would recommend to anyone and everyone!


167 Mackenzie Street West, Golden Square VIC 3555 - Buyer review from Connor (Source - Rate My Agent) 22 Mar 2019

HONEST RELIABLE TRUSTWORTHY

Highly recommend Braden Pollard from HEARD & CO real estate to anyone who is thinking of either purchasing or selling a house. From the very 1st phone call, Braden was attentive and honest with me and realistic with my expectations. He kept me up to date on a regular basis without overloading me. It took […]

Highly recommend Braden Pollard from HEARD & CO real estate to anyone who is thinking of either purchasing or selling a house. From the very 1st phone call, Braden was attentive and honest with me and realistic with my expectations. He kept me up to date on a regular basis without overloading me. It took Braden 8 days to put my house on the market, advertise it and sell it. He went above and beyond even after the sale with advice for me on my next housing project. If you are a beginner with buying and selling real estate or highly experienced – BRADEN POLLARD will work for you to get your result you need with honesty and integrity.


1 Windmill Street, Huntly VIC 3551 - Vendor Review from Karen (Source - Rate My Agent) 02 Mar 2019

Delivers Results

I made no mistake when engaging Greg and the Heard and Co. team to sell my property. Greg was extremely proactive throughout the whole process from generating interest right through to settlement. I was kept well informed from day one with regular contact from Greg over the phone and it was obvious that he went […]

I made no mistake when engaging Greg and the Heard and Co. team to sell my property. Greg was extremely proactive throughout the whole process from generating interest right through to settlement. I was kept well informed from day one with regular contact from Greg over the phone and it was obvious that he went the extra mile to get the best outcome for all involved. Genuine isn’t a word often associated with real estate agents, Greg is certainly an exception to that. He is an extremely genuine person with intimate knowledge of the Bendigo housing market. The overall experience was extremely professional and stress free.


109 Wood Street, California Gully VIC 3556 - Vendor review from Clark (Source - Rate My Agent) 25 Mar 2019

Service of Quality

Greg always presents himself in the role of a reliable and helpful agent. He is always prompt in replying to questions and leasing between vendor and purchaser. We can highly recommend Greg to anyone looking to purchase.

Greg always presents himself in the role of a reliable and helpful agent. He is always prompt in replying to questions and leasing between vendor and purchaser. We can highly recommend Greg to anyone looking to purchase.


18 Mahon Avenue, Kennington VIC 3550 - Buyer review from Peter & Gai (Source - Rate My Agent) 21 Mar 2019

Great Agent

Greg is very friendly, spoke clearly, explained everything that we needed to know. Always got back to us when we called within a reasonable time.

Greg is very friendly, spoke clearly, explained everything that we needed to know. Always got back to us when we called within a reasonable time.


109 Wood Street, California Gully VIC 3556 - Buyer review from Pamela & Phillip (Source - Rate My Agent) 19 Mar 2019

Heard & Co.

I would highly recommend Greg and the team at Heard & Co. Very professional and great market knowledge.

I would highly recommend Greg and the team at Heard & Co. Very professional and great market knowledge.


69 Powells Avenue, East Bendigo VIC 3550 - Buyer review from David B. (Source - Rate My Agent) 04 Mar 2019

HAVE YOU HEARD? Greg Heard - Bendigo's No.1 Agent!!

Just over a year since Heard & Co. Real Estate opened their doors for trading, director’s Greg Heard and Justine Corradi are thrilled at the recognition they have received at the recent RateMyAgent – Agent of the Year Awards 2019. RateMyAgent is Australia’s No.1 real estate ranking and statistics website and compare over 35,000 agents […]

Just over a year since Heard & Co. Real Estate opened their doors for trading, director’s Greg Heard and Justine Corradi are thrilled at the recognition they have received at the recent RateMyAgent – Agent of the Year Awards 2019.


RateMyAgent is Australia’s No.1 real estate ranking and statistics website and compare over 35,000 agents and agencies across the country. The awards evening is to celebrate and recognise real estate agents and agencies that provide truly excellent client services, in each suburb, city and state across Australia and New Zealand.


The event, which was held at the Metropolis Events Southgate Melbourne, awarded Greg Heard ‘Agent of the Year’ for the city of Bendigo and a remarkable ranking of No. 25 in the Top 100 Agents in   Australia! The agency also received recognition with an award for No.2 in the ’Top 5 Agency’ for the city of Bendigo and saw them ranked No. 88 in the Top 100 Agency’s in Australia. “It is excellent that RateMyAgent provides a platform for clients to honestly and independently review agents and agencies in the industry, allowing those who provide exceptional service and results to shine” Mr. Heard said.


The awards, which are in their fifth year, are the only major customer choice awards for the real estate industry in Australia.  Rather than being judged by industry peers, the awards are calculated based on the verified reviews that customers provide on the RateMyAgent website.


Heard & Co. Real Estate (Award Source & Statistics - Rate My Agent February 2019)

Impressive, highly organised Real Estate Agent

Braden conducted the sale of our home in a polite friendly and very professional manner. We felt very confident in Braden’s negotiation skills, making the selling of our home a very pleasant experience.

Braden conducted the sale of our home in a polite friendly and very professional manner. We felt very confident in Braden’s negotiation skills, making the selling of our home a very pleasant experience.


16 Clay Gully Court, Maiden Gully VIC 3551 - Vendor review from Max & Marlene (Source - Rate My Agent) 14 Feb 2019

Very Professional Smooth Experience

Greg and the team provided a very professional experience in the sale of my property. Greg worked to understand our goals and worked in our interest throughout the whole sales process. Having sold several properties with other agents in the past, I found the experience with the Heard & Co Team the best to date.

Greg and the team provided a very professional experience in the sale of my property. Greg worked to understand our goals and worked in our interest throughout the whole sales process. Having sold several properties with other agents in the past, I found the experience with the Heard & Co Team the best to date.


122 Neale Street, Flora Hill VIC 3550 - Vendor review from Tim (Source - Rate My Agent) 11 Feb 2019

Trouble free

Greg has been very professional, helpful during the sale of my parents house. His knowledge and experience was and has been very reassuring during the sale and up to settlement.

Greg has been very professional, helpful during the sale of my parents house. His knowledge and experience was and has been very reassuring during the sale and up to settlement.


69 Powells Avenue, East Bendigo VIC 3550 - Vendor review from Ruth (Source - Rate My Agent) 08 Feb 2019

Great agent

Very helpful in explaining about the house and it’s history and a very polite gentleman.

Very helpful in explaining about the house and it’s history and a very polite gentleman.


6 Wingoon Drive, California Gully VIC 3556 - Buyer review from Lyn & Colin (Source - Rate My Agent) 07 Feb 2019

Would love to work with you again

Braden has been great, communication has been good and regular, the sale went through without an issue and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you.

Braden has been great, communication has been good and regular, the sale went through without an issue and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you.


16 Clay Gully Court, Maiden Gully VIC 3551 - Buyer review from Daniel & Katie (Source - Rate My Agent) 06 Feb 2019

Friendly and accommodating agent

Greg has been nothing but helpful and supportive as we purchase our first home from Heard & Co. Friendly agent and we couldn’t recommend Heard & Co. highly enough.

Greg has been nothing but helpful and supportive as we purchase our first home from Heard & Co. Friendly agent and we couldn’t recommend Heard & Co. highly enough.


72 Garden Drive, Epsom, VIC 3551 - Buyer Review from Chloe & Josh (Source - Rate My Agent) 03 Feb 2019

Excellent agent

Thanks Greg for our stress free property purchase. Your friendly easy going nature and follow up on all questions or matters was greatly appreciated. I have already started recommended Heard & Co Bendigo to family and friends.

Thanks Greg for our stress free property purchase. Your friendly easy going nature and follow up on all questions or matters was greatly appreciated. I have already started recommended Heard & Co Bendigo to family and friends.


2 Casey St, East Bendigo, VIC 3550 - Buyer Review from Simone & Peter (Source - Rate My Agent) 3rd February 2019

Fantastic Agent

Braden was easy to deal with, extremely helpful, we turned up with seven people to inspect the house and he answered everyone’s questions and accommodated all requests. Would highly recommend Braden to anyone wanting to sell their house.

Braden was easy to deal with, extremely helpful, we turned up with seven people to inspect the house and he answered everyone’s questions and accommodated all requests. Would highly recommend Braden to anyone wanting to sell their house.


15 Cliff Avenue, Strathdale, VIC 3550 - Buyer Review from Vicki (Source - Rate My Agent) 24 Jan 2019

Extremely grateful once again!!

Over the past few years we have bought and sold several properties with Greg, we wouldn’t even entertain the thought of using anyone else! The most genuine individual we have had the pleasure to meet and this shows through his professionalism and manner to which he operates. Greg you have made every real estate transaction […]

Over the past few years we have bought and sold several properties with Greg, we wouldn’t even entertain the thought of using anyone else! The most genuine individual we have had the pleasure to meet and this shows through his professionalism and manner to which he operates. Greg you have made every real estate transaction with you very easy and get the desired results every time. We sincerely thank you and wish Heard & Co. Real Estate every success for the future.


Lot 2/38 George Terrace, Axe Creek, VIC 3551 - Vendor Review from Chontelle & Aaron (Source- Rate My Agent) 18 January 2019

Excellent Agent

Greg and his team were a pleasure to deal with. They delivered what they promised. I was kept up to date with all feedback from inspections and I believe my property sold quickly due to all their hard work. Great job Greg & Braden, thank you.

Greg and his team were a pleasure to deal with. They delivered what they promised. I was kept up to date with all feedback from inspections and I believe my property sold quickly due to all their hard work. Great job Greg & Braden, thank you.


32 Strickland Street, Ascot VIC 3551 - Vendor Review from Glenda (source - Rate My Agent) 16 January 2019

Polite and respectful agent

Braden was keen to assist us with the purchase of our new home. We were 450kms away and he was able to assist us with any questions or information. Braden was able to liaise with the previous owners to find out how to operate pool, security, watering and pumps. Braden was very polite and easy […]

Braden was keen to assist us with the purchase of our new home. We were 450kms away and he was able to assist us with any questions or information. Braden was able to liaise with the previous owners to find out how to operate pool, security, watering and pumps. Braden was very polite and easy to work with. I was not the seller but in the future would ask advise on buying and selling. Terry and myself would use this young respectful gentleman as our agent and recommend him to friends. Sincerely Terry and Linda.


300 Huntly-Fosterville Rd, Wellsford, VIC 3551 - Buyer Review from Terry & Linda (Source - Rate My Agent) 15 January 2019

Best agent in Bendigo!

Greg Heard’s service was absolutely faultless. He, and his team, sold our property much faster than we anticipated, provided thorough information along the way and were highly professional. Greg demonstrated exceptional knowledge and is also simply a great guy to deal with. I can’t recommend him highly enough.

Greg Heard’s service was absolutely faultless. He, and his team, sold our property much faster than we anticipated, provided thorough information along the way and were highly professional. Greg demonstrated exceptional knowledge and is also simply a great guy to deal with. I can’t recommend him highly enough.


2-4 Casey Street, East Bendigo, VIC 3550 - Vendor review from Ciaran (Source - Rate My Agent) 10 January 2019

Awesome follow, very good agent

Greg was exceptional, always following up and giving us feedback way beyond other agents. Highly recommended sales agent. Also very good knowledge of our market and ethically perfect.

Greg was exceptional, always following up and giving us feedback way beyond other agents. Highly recommended sales agent. Also very good knowledge of our market and ethically perfect.


5a Dawson Dr, Maiden Gully, VIC 3551- Vendor Review from Andrew & Sharee (Source- Rate my Agent) 06 January 2019

Fantastic Experience

Greg and Braydon have done a fantastic job of selling Dads House. They were on top of the process right from the beginning having all the facts and figures of the area,the selling process and every detail nailed before we even met with them. I would say that their business was one of excellence, which […]

Greg and Braydon have done a fantastic job of selling Dads House. They were on top of the process right from the beginning having all the facts and figures of the area,the selling process and every detail nailed before we even met with them. I would say that their business was one of excellence, which resulted in the house being sold within a day of going on the market They are great blokes to deal with and will be the first ones we’ll call when selling our next property


15 Cliff Ave, Strathdale, VIC 3550- Vendor review from Ian & Peter (Source- Rate my Agent) 06 January 2019

Proactive and market informed

After having our own expectations on appropriate marketing approaches, Heard and Co already had this covered and added further value and insight to the marketing process. We specifically chose Heard and Co to represent us because of their energy, passion and proactive approach. I have not come across one real estate agent who can match […]

After having our own expectations on appropriate marketing approaches, Heard and Co already had this covered and added further value and insight to the marketing process. We specifically chose Heard and Co to represent us because of their energy, passion and proactive approach. I have not come across one real estate agent who can match this.


300 Huntly-Fosterville Rd, Wellsford, VIC 3551 - Vendor Review from Rebekah & Daniel (Source - Rate my Agent) 06 January 2019

Exceptional agent

We highly recommend Greg Heard and Braden Pollard and the team at Heard & Co. Right from the start, they impressed us with their friendly professionalism and market knowledge. Their communication with us was excellent and we have never known an agent to be so involved with the sale of a house. They were with […]

We highly recommend Greg Heard and Braden Pollard and the team at Heard & Co. Right from the start, they impressed us with their friendly professionalism and market knowledge. Their communication with us was excellent and we have never known an agent to be so involved with the sale of a house. They were with us every step of the way from the photo shoot to putting up the ‘sold’ sign. In a tough market, Greg achieved the asking price in about 2 weeks from the house going ‘live’ on the market. Well done! We highly recommend Greg and his team to any one considering selling their home.


5 Roxburgh Cres, Junortoun, VIC 3551- Vendor Review from Ann-Marie and David ( Source- Rate my Agent) 30 December 2018

Wonderful Agent!

Greg was absolutely outstanding during the sale of our property, he kept us informed every step of the way and we cannot recommend him highly enough. Thank you once again Greg and the whole team at Heard & Co.

Greg was absolutely outstanding during the sale of our property, he kept us informed every step of the way and we cannot recommend him highly enough. Thank you once again Greg and the whole team at Heard & Co.


5 Clarendon Close, Strathfieldsaye VIC 3551 - Vendor Review from Chris & Carolyn (Source - Rate My Agent) 27 December 2018

Always kept us informed

Greg was friendly and approachable, and was excellent at keeping us informed with progress of the sale.

Greg was friendly and approachable, and was excellent at keeping us informed with progress of the sale.


11 Evergreen Boulevard, Jackass Flat VIC 3556 - Vendor Review from Ben & Kirsten (Source - Rte my Agent) 27 December 2018

Excellent Agent

Greg Heard is an exceptional Real Estate Agent who handled the sale of our property In Bendigo. From start to finish, Greg has been a pleasure to deal with throughout our sales campaign. Greg is a great communicator who has a very approachable manner , incredibly efficient work ethics and a remarkable knowledge of the […]



Greg Heard is an exceptional Real Estate Agent who handled the sale of our property In Bendigo. From start to finish, Greg has been a pleasure to deal with throughout our sales campaign. Greg is a great communicator who has a very approachable manner , incredibly efficient work ethics and a remarkable knowledge of the market in Bendigo. We would not hesitate to highly recommend Greg Heard as Bendigo’s BEST Real Estate Agent.










150 Mitchell Street, Quarry Hill VIC 3550 - Vendor Review from Kevin & Catherine (Source Rate My Agent) 23 December 2018

Personable & Professional

My hubby and I recently bought and sold through Heard & Co. with Braden the agent for both properties. It can be rare to find an agency/agent who genuinely make you feel as though you’re their top priority and Braden’s communication, along with all the Heard and Co. correspondence we received was excellent. We were […]

My hubby and I recently bought and sold through Heard & Co. with Braden the agent for both properties. It can be rare to find an agency/agent who genuinely make you feel as though you’re their top priority and Braden’s communication, along with all the Heard and Co. correspondence we received was excellent. We were always kept in the loop and Braden went above and beyond to keep our best interests at heart. Wouldn’t go for another agency as Heard and Co. were honest, reliable, personable and very professional.


6 Findon Court, Epsom VIC 3551 - Vendor review from Ben & Rebecca (Source - Rate My Agent) 20 December 2018

Heard & Co. Highly Recommended

We felt very comfortable and confident dealing with Braden and Greg from Heard & Co. They both were very professional but also interested in us as people. Always keeping in touch with any updates and very patient with negotiations. We could not have asked for more and would definitely go through Heard & Co in […]

We felt very comfortable and confident dealing with Braden and Greg from Heard & Co. They both were very professional but also interested in us as people. Always keeping in touch with any updates and very patient with negotiations. We could not have asked for more and would definitely go through Heard & Co in the future. Thank you.


2a Church Street, Eaglehawk VIC 3556 - Vendor review from Ian & Ann (Source - Rate My Agent) 20 December 2018

Great agent

Greg was easy to deal with. He was helpful and always returned his calls as promised. Pretty thorough on what he does and not pushing you to close the deal unless you really want it. It was our first home we bought through him and we are very satisfied with the service.

Greg was easy to deal with. He was helpful and always returned his calls as promised. Pretty thorough on what he does and not pushing you to close the deal unless you really want it. It was our first home we bought through him and we are very satisfied with the service.


5 Clarendon Close, Strathfieldsaye VIC 3551 - Buyer review from Meenuka & Charith (Source - Rate My Agent) 20 December 2018